Board Members

The Board of Trustees of the Lancaster Public Library are volunteers who oversee the fiscal and strategic operations of the library.

Nicholas Boyer, President
Aaron Sherman, Vice President
Nick Hoefel, Treasurer
William Phillips, Secretary
Rita Byrne
Chris Caldwell
Janet Calhoun
Derek Dissinger
Jerry Eckert
Michael McKenna
Jami Rhynes
Joshua Schwartz
Shayna Watson