Library Staff

Executive Director: Heather Sharpe, 717-394-2651 x108

Chief Financial Officer: Cindy Farley, 717-394-2651 x130

Director of Development: Lori Dietrich, 717-394-2651 x119

Branch Manager (Leola and Mountville): Lissa Holland, 717-285-3231

Administrative Manager/Executive Assistant: Kathy Leader, 717-394-2651 x102

Adult Services and Circulation Manager: Hannah Miller, 717-394-2651 x112

Children and Teen Services Manager: Coreena Byrnes, 717-394-2651 x100

Collection Development Manager: Karin Rezendes, 717-394-2651 x129

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator: Leigh Kaliss, 717-394-2651 x101