Mountville Branch

The Lancaster Public Library Mountville Branch is open for “Grab + Go” access to library materials.

Grab + Go Service Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 5PM
Saturday: 10AM – 1PM
Sunday: CLOSED

2022 Closings and Delays

Lancaster Public Library locations will be closed on the following days in 2022:

  • Saturday, January 1
  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, October 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, November 26
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Monday, December 26

Weather-related closings and delays will be reported to the local media.