Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Lancaster Public Library are volunteers who oversee the fiscal and strategic operations of the library.

Aaron Sherman, President
Joshua L. Schwartz, Vice President
Sean Smith, Treasurer
Eva Dombrowski, Secretary
Dulcey Antonucci
Rita Byrne
John Carpenter
Jerry Eckert
Henrietta Heisler
Libby Modern
Reilly Noetzel
Ismail Smith-Wade-El
Lucas Stacey