Library Donors

The Lancaster Public Library would like to thank the following individuals, organizations, and businesses who supported the library with a donation in June. Much of what we accomplish would not be possible without your generous support. You are so very appreciated!

June 2019 Donors

Mr. Stewart Axtell
Marge Bardeen and Bob Gethner
James R. and Linda J. Bear
Benchmark Construction Company, Inc.
Mr. Alan Caniglia
Mr. Gregory Chin
Ms. Jane Conlin
East Lampeter Township Board Of Supervisors
Engle Printing & Publishing Company
Mr. John H. Esbenshade III
Friends Of The Leola Library
Friends of the Mountville Branch Library
Giant Food Stores
Mr. James Hall
Ms. Judy A. Harding
Mr. Raymond Hernandez
Ms. Eileen Hess
Mr. Anthony Hightower
Ms. Becky Hynicka
Mrs. Kathryn Kostrub
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Larkin
Christine Longenecker and Rick Shoup
Loyal Christian Benefit Association (LCBA)
Ms. Candace Massey
Brett and Jen Miller
David and Louise Morris
Hagai and Sarah Nassau
Ms. Caroline Piersol
Mr. and Mrs. John Roscoe
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Shaughnessy
Ms. Kim Showalter
Mr. Charlie Sloden
Ms. Marianne Smith
Ms. Wendy Taylor
Upper Leacock Township
Jeffrey and Kimberly Worley

¬†2019 Signature Benefit Partners…

Benchmark Construction Company – Gold Partner

Stray Lighting & Production Services – Crystal Partner

Engle Printing & Publishing Co., Inc. – Masquerade Partner

In Kind Partners –

Bistro Barbaret and Bakery 

Cracked Pepper Catering

DJ Mast Productions, LLC

Trump Tschudy Design

Penn Square Music Festival 

Vigis Parties LLC

Become a 2019 Signature Benefit Partner today!


Additional community partners who are supporting Lancaster Public Library events in 2019…

ELKS Lancaster Lodge